

## Delhi Public School Panipat Refinery

## Ref. No. BOM/RESOLUTION/FY 2025-26/19

Dated: 16.05.2025

**RESOLVED** that following shall be the **School Management Committee (SMC) Members** for the smooth functioning of day to day activities of DPS Panipat Refinery. The members from S.No. 1 to 9 and the 03 parents members from S.No. 12 to 14 have been included by the Refinery Management. All decisions of the Local Sub Committee shall be approved / modified by the Board of Management of the school as per clause 5 (J) of the Agreement between DPS Society and IOCL Panipat Refinery.

S.No.	Designation	Name & Designation
1	Pro Vice Chairperson	Sh. M.L. Dahriya, ED & RH
2	Board of Management Representative	Sh. Om Prakash,CGM (HR)
3	Board of Management Representative	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Dubey, CGM (Finance)
4	Board of Management Representative	Sh. Sanjay Kumar, GM (EMS)
5	IOCL Member	Sh. Angshuman Bhattacharya, GM (HR)
6	IOCL Member	Sh. Sumit Anand, GM (Finance)
7	IOCL Member	Sh. Rajeev Kumar, CMMNCL
8	IOCL Member	Sh. Nityananda Mit, CMNM(Elec.)
9	IOCL Member	Ms. Sugandha Dogra, SM (Law)
10	Teacher Representative	Mr. Mani Bhushan
11	Teacher Representative	Ms. Ekta Setia
12	Parent Representative	Sh. Kanhiya Kumar Singh
13	Parent Representative	Sh. Sudhir Kumar
14	Parent Representative	Ms. Asha Mangipudi
15	Educationist	Ms. Anupama Shah, Principal, Bal Vikas Progressive School, Panipat
16	Educationist	Dr. Jagdish Gupta, Principal Arya College, Panipat
17	School Principal as per CBSE Norms	Ms. Rajni Sharma, Principal & Director, Apollo International School, Patti Kalyana, Panipat
18	Secretary	Mr. Surender P. Sachdeva, Ex-Officio secretary cum Principal, DPS Panipat Refinery

Syrender P. Sachdeva (Principal)

(M.L. Dahriya) Pro Vice Chairman

Delhi Public School Panipat Refinery

21/05/2025

Copy : The Secretary, DPS Society

E-mail: dpspanipat@yahoo.co.in